Cinnamon Bear Episode #3

3 thoughts on “Cinnamon Bear Episode #3”

    1. I remember him from SOMETHING….. I couldn’t figure it out. Maybe I just saw him on some of the episodes of those old time shows. I only saw the Dennis the Menace tv show a few times. He was on Jack Benny and I Love Lucy and I believe Burns and Allen according to IMDB, so I’m guessing I saw some of his episodes. He has a memorable face! I’m so glad you are listening to Cinnamon Bear, by the way. Thank you for the taking the time out for this special show!

      Like

Leave a Reply

