Cinnamon Bear Episode #21

7 thoughts on “Cinnamon Bear Episode #21”

  1. The snowman’s voice sounds remarkably like Sheldon Leonard. Is it possible it could have been he rather than Bill Thompson? Mr. Smee’s voice in Peter Pan sounds a lot different—of course I know a lot of voice actors can change their voices to an amazing degree.

    Like

    1. I don’t know about that…. there are some cinnamon bear fanatics that have pinned down most of the cast. Every documentation I have seen lists him as Thompson. I’ll have to do more looking to confirm your suspicions. 🙂

      Like

      1. I didn’t know what Sheldon Leonard sounded like, so I looked up an interview on youtube. I can see why you would it sounds like him, but I don’t think so. Just not right in my opinion. I watched your clip. I didn’t realize that Nick the Bartender was Sheldon Leonard! So I did know him, but didn’t know it. I do have to say, it is a pain searching for Sheldon Leonard in Google videos because everything comes up The Big Bang Theory. Sheesh!!! Haha

        Like

      2. I can definitely hear Droopy in there. It’s hard to say, because like you said some voice actors are so talented, that you can’t even tell it is the same person doing the talking.

        Like

      3. Yes, a good example is the guy who did most of the male voices for the Rocky and Bullwinkle show. He had an amazing variety.And another thing is that voices change with age. Howard McNear on here sounds a good bit different than Floyd the Barber, the same with Gale Gordon.

        Like

Leave a Reply

