Cinnamon Bear Episode #22

4 thoughts on “Cinnamon Bear Episode #22”

    1. Thank you for the link! I had never seen that one. It’s funny, because I had never heard of Jack Frost being a ‘painter’, until Cinnamon Bear. I guess this was a common saying?

      Like

      1. I guess I’d never heard of it either, before seeing that cartoon.It must have been a common concept back in the old days. I love those old ComiColor cartoons from the ’30’s.They were real classics. A lot of them were based on old folk tales or characters.

        Like

Leave a Reply

